Shlezinger lab Neta.jpg
  • Twitter
BO5R0542_edited.jpg

Dr. Neta Shlezinger, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator


neta.shlezinger1@mail.huji.ac.il 
Phone: +972-8-948-9538

Gal.jpeg

Gal Eylon-Ell, B.Sc.
M.Sc. Student 

gal.eylon-ell@mail.huji.ac.il

 

Noam.jpg

Noam Mishali , B.Sc.
DVM Student 

noam.mishali@mail.huji.ac.il 

FB_IMG_1574541928014.jpg

Hilla Hayby, M.Sc. 
Lab Manager

hilla.hayby@mail.huji.ac.il 

John.jpg

John Adeoye, B.Sc.
M.Sc. Student 

john.adeoye@mail.huji.ac.il
 

IMG-20190714-WA0012.jpg

Or Tzabary , B.Sc.
DVM Student 

or.tzabary@mail.huji.ac.il

20191123_155350.jpg

Vanda Lerer, M.Sc

Ph.D Student

vanda.lerer@mail.huji.ac.il 

Inbar.jpg

Inbar Mentel, B.Sc.
DVM Student 

mentel.inbar@mail.huji.ac.il 
 

Or Ettinger.jpg

Or Ettinger , undergrad
Amirim Honors Program

or.ettinger@mail.huji.ac.il  

Marina Rocha.jpeg

Marina Rocha , PhD
Postdoctoral fellow 
marinacamposrocha@gmail.com 

Lab festivities 

Lab life